President

Tanner Huyck

thuyck@clemson.edu

Corresponding Secretary

Dayne Hughes

dayneh@clemson.edu

Co-Recruitment Chairman

Alex McFarland

acmcfar@clemson.edu

(678) 896-2310

Co-Recruitment Chairman

Brandon Meyer

bcmeyer@clemson.edu

(703) 915-7531

Clemson University | Phi Gamma Delta | XA Chapter

Committee Chairmen

Brotherhood

Hayes Woollen

twoolle@clemson.edu

Homecoming

Hal Stowe

hstowe@clemson.edu

Philanthropy

Allen Khodab

akhodab@clemson.edu

Co-Recruitment

Brandon Meyer

bcmeyer@clemson.edu

Brotherhood

Parker Ring

paring@clemson.edu

Housing

Chad Bureau

cbureau@clemson.edu

Pig Dinner

Chad Bureau

cbureau@clemson.edu

Risk Management

Mitchell Robinson

mcr2@clemson.edu

Community Service

Greg Sun

gmsun@clemson.edu

Intramurals

Nick Passero

npasser@clemson.edu

Pledge Education

William Cate

wcate@clemson.edu

Scholarship

Barrett Pittman

pittma6@clemson.edu

External Relations

Ethan Ketchum

eketchu@clemson.edu

Judicial Board

Blake Anderson

ba2@clemson.edu

Publications

Jack Horan

jphoran@clemson.edu

Internal Social

Matt Brouillette

mbrouil@clemson.edu

Graduate Relations

Chad Bureau

cbureau@clemson.edu

Parent's Weekend

Seth Hoben

shoben@clemson.edu

Co-Recruitment

Alex McFarland

acmcfar@clemson.edu

Εxternal Social

Harrison Tabor

otabor@clemson.edu