Committee Chairmen

Brotherhood

Derek Ruedy

druedy@g.clemson.edu

External Relations

Jack Balloun

jballou@g.clemson.edu

Homecoming

Dalton Weed

djweed@g.clemson.edu

Parent's Weekend

Ethan Rioux

erioux@g.clemson.edu

Pledge Education

Lewis Jaynes

wljayne@g.clemson.edu

Risk Management

Carson Hoover

chh@g.clemson.edu

Brotherhood

Chase Bailey

cbb3@g.clemson.edu

Finance

Ethan Ketchum

eketchu@clemson.edu

Homecoming

Nick Jones

nbj@g.clemson.edu

Parent's Weekend

Seth Hoben

shoben@clemson.edu

Community Service

Zach Rothwell 

zrothwe@g.clemson.edu

Fundraising

Ethan Ketchum

eketchu@clemson.edu

Housing

Cam Leipold

cleipol@g.clemson.edu

Philanthropy

Dan Novak

drn@g.clemson.edu

Publications

Charlie Shapiro

cshapir@clemson.edu

Risk Management

John DiMarco

jdimarc@g.clemson.edu

Co-Recruitment

Thomas Bockhorst

tbockho@g.clemson.edu

Scholarship

Colin Rogers

colin7@g.clemson.edu

Community Service

Matt Williams

mmw6@g.clemson.edu

Graduate Relations

Alex Arias

aarias@g.clemson.edu

Intramurals

Luke Hale

lwhale@g.clemson.edu

Pig Dinner

Ian Hacek

ihacek@g.clemson.edu

Chapter Awards

Tanner Huyck

thuyck@g.clemson.edu

Homecoming

Brian Ames

bdames@g.clemson.edu

Judicial Board

Jackson Wahn

jwahn@g.clemson.edu

Pledge Education

Barrett Pittman

pittma6@g.clemson.edu

Co-Recruitment

Blake Anderson

ba2@g.clemson.edu

Internal Social

Jay Moore

jay6@g.clemson.edu

Risk Management

Luke Hale

lwhale@g.clemson.edu

Εxternal Social

Nick Jones

nbj@g.clemson.edu

President

Joe Franklin

jcfrank@clemson.edu

Corresponding Secretary

Will Covington

wjcovin@g.clemson.edu

Co-Recruitment Chairman

Blake Anderson

ba2@g.clemson.edu

‭+1 (972) 352-9711

Co-Recruitment Chairman

Thomas Bockhorst

tbockho@g.clemson.edu

‭(772) 321-0611‬

Clemson University | Phi Gamma Delta | XA Chapter