Committee Chairmen

45815886_Ruedy Derek.JPG

Brotherhood

Derek Ruedy

druedy@g.clemson.edu

37750306_Balloun Jack.JPG

External Relations

Jack Balloun

jballou@g.clemson.edu

45897530_Weed Dalton.JPG

Homecoming

Dalton Weed

djweed@g.clemson.edu

45814972_Rioux Ethan.JPG

Parent's Weekend

Ethan Rioux

erioux@g.clemson.edu

50942021_Jaynes Lewis.JPG

Pledge Education

Lewis Jaynes

wljayne@g.clemson.edu

37628354_Hoover Carson.JPG

Risk Management

Carson Hoover

chh@g.clemson.edu

45849568_Bailey Chase.JPG

Brotherhood

Chase Bailey

cbb3@g.clemson.edu

45840335_Ketchum Ethan.JPG

Finance

Ethan Ketchum

eketchu@clemson.edu

37762951_Jones Nick.JPG

Homecoming

Nick Jones

nbj@g.clemson.edu

37700704_Hoben Seth.JPG

Parent's Weekend

Seth Hoben

shoben@clemson.edu

37759207_Rothwell Zach (1).JPG

Community Service

Zach Rothwell 

zrothwe@g.clemson.edu

45840335_Ketchum Ethan.JPG

Fundraising

Ethan Ketchum

eketchu@clemson.edu

37624562_Leipold Cam.JPG

Housing

Cam Leipold

cleipol@g.clemson.edu

37764251_Novak Dan.JPG

Philanthropy

Dan Novak

drn@g.clemson.edu

37632766_Shapiro Charlie.JPG

Publications

Charlie Shapiro

cshapir@clemson.edu

37765799_DiMarco John.JPG

Risk Management

John DiMarco

jdimarc@g.clemson.edu

37760129_Bockhorst Thomas.JPG

Co-Recruitment

Thomas Bockhorst

tbockho@g.clemson.edu

45904305_Rogers Colin.JPG

Scholarship

Colin Rogers

colin7@g.clemson.edu

37615767_Williams Matt.JPG

Community Service

Matt Williams

mmw6@g.clemson.edu

37629559_Arias Alex.JPG

Graduate Relations

Alex Arias

aarias@g.clemson.edu

37766711_Hale Luke.JPG

Intramurals

Luke Hale

lwhale@g.clemson.edu

37618026_Hacek Ian.JPG

Pig Dinner

Ian Hacek

ihacek@g.clemson.edu

37747761_Huyck Tanner.JPG

Chapter Awards

Tanner Huyck

thuyck@g.clemson.edu

37756705_Ames Brian.JPG

Homecoming

Brian Ames

bdames@g.clemson.edu

37656714_Wahn Jackson.JPG

Judicial Board

Jackson Wahn

jwahn@g.clemson.edu

37698406_Pittman Barrett.JPG

Pledge Education

Barrett Pittman

pittma6@g.clemson.edu

37741697_Anderson Blake.JPG

Co-Recruitment

Blake Anderson

ba2@g.clemson.edu

37761482_Moore Jay.JPG

Internal Social

Jay Moore

jay6@g.clemson.edu

37766711_Hale Luke.JPG

Risk Management

Luke Hale

lwhale@g.clemson.edu

37762951_Jones Nick.JPG

Εxternal Social

Nick Jones

nbj@g.clemson.edu